Products

The unique Wähmer RIKOPIN, our ring head cylindrical pin manufactured without cutting, sets standards in terms of strength and ease of processing – all in the tightest of tolerances.

It’s definitely worthwhile getting in contact with Wähmer! | more

About us

Wähmer specialises in manufacturing cylindrical pins to connect the components in assemblies. We supply connecting elements in standard and custom sizes to meet the challenging requirements of a range of industries. And you can count on maximum precision and stability.  | more

Service

Companies that approach Wähmer with their requirements are always well looked after. We find the solution that fits your requirements perfectly and ensure you get what you need as quickly as possible. | more

Jobs

Good employees are essential for good products. That’s why we’d like to get to know you! Take a look at our current job vacancies. Exciting challenges and a friendly, committed team are waiting to welcome you on board. | more

Produkte

Das einzigartige Wähmer-Patent RIKOPIN, unser spanlos gefertigter Ringkopf-Zylinderstift, setzt – bei kleinster Dimensionierung – Maßstäbe in puncto Robustheit und Verarbeitungsfreundlichkeit.

Es lohnt sich, mit Wähmer in Verbindung zu treten! | mehr

Unternehmen

Wähmer ist Ihr Spezialist für die Fertigung von Zylinderstiften zur Verbindungssicherung in Baugruppen. Wir liefern Verbindungselemente in Normgrößen ebenso wie kundenspezifische Maßanfertigungen – für eine Vielzahl anspruchsvoller Branchen. Dabei können Sie auf höchste Präzision und Stabilität zählen. | mehr

Service

Unternehmen, die sich mit ihren Wünsche an Wähmer wenden, sind immer gut beraten. Wir finden die Lösung, die genau zu Ihren Anforderungen passt – und sorgen dafür, dass Sie schnell bekommen was Sie brauchen. | mehr

Jobs

Gute Mitarbeiter sind die Grundvoraussetzung für gute Produkte. Deshalb würden wir Sie gerne kennen lernen! Sehen Sie sich gleich einmal unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an. Spannende Herausforderungen und ein freundliches, engagiertes Team erwarten Sie. | mehr