Skip navigation

We have highly satisfied customers

A close customer relationship, competent advice and fast, efficient problem-solving: That means service quality “made by Wähmer”.

Do you have a specific requirement to fulfil? Our managing director will advise you personally and discuss possible solutions. Each inquiry is carefully checked – from a technical and a commercial perspective – and you’ll receive a prompt, detailed response. If there are any doubts as to the feasibility of the concept, we’ll proactively consider other options for you.

For us, customer care is also about providing specific services in addition to our range of products: from feed-through grinding to contract sorting to high-tech measuring activities.

Assemblies

Do you need reliable production processes for assemblies made from mechanical, pneumatic or electric/electronic components? You can also count on Wähmer precision for this. We also manufacture welded structures from aluminium and steel.

We provide centreless grinding services.

  • Maximum diameter: 1.5 to 8 mm
  • Maximum length 80 mm


Wähmer offers you feed-through cylindrical grinding for diameters from 1.5 to 50 mm and lengths of up to 1500 mm.

When mixing different products or if hardness batches contain third-party parts, we perform contract sorting for you on third-party parts with diameters from 1.5 to 14 mm and lengths from 3 to 100 mm.

With contract measuring, we measure cylindrical parts with diameters from 1.7 to 24 mm and lengths from 9 to 35 mm. You can always depend on the reliability of your parts without having to operate complex measuring equipment yourself.

Details

  • 100 percent visual
  • Measuring accuracy into the µ-range
  • Measuring machines used: Mahr, roundness measuring device, hardness tester, measuring microscope, roughness measuring system, visiSort, Z-Mike laser micrometer

    Our automated eddy current testing service determines whether your pins are hardened using a completely non-destructive process.

Zum Inhalt springen

Wir produzieren viel Zufriedenheit

Partnerschaftlicher Dialog, kompetente Beratung und schnelle, effiziente Problemlösung: Das bedeutet Servicequalität „made by Wähmer“.

Sie haben eine konkrete Aufgabe zu erfüllen? Unser Geschäftsführer berät Sie persönlich und zeigt Lösungswege auf. Jede Anfrage wird gewissenhaft geprüft – sowohl technisch als auch kaufmännisch – und Sie erhalten eine zeitnahe, ausführliche Antwort. Bei Zweifeln an der Umsetzbarkeit eines Konzepts denken wir proaktiv über Alternativen für Sie nach.

Darüber hinaus bedeutet Service für uns auch die Bereitstellung konkreter Dienstleistungen – als Ergänzung unseres Fertigungsangebots: Vom Durchgangsschleifen über die Lohnsortierung bis hin zu high-tech-gestützten Messarbeiten.

Baugruppen

Sie benötigen die zuverlässige Montage von Baugruppen aus mechanischen, pneumatischen oder elektrischen/elektronischen Komponenten? Auch in diesem Bereich können Sie auf Wähmer-Präzision zählen. Darüber hinaus fertigen wir Schweißkonstruktionen aus Alu und Stahl.

Wir übernehmen für Sie das spitzenlose Schleifen von Teilen.

  • Maximaler Durchmesser: 1,5 bis 8 mm
  • Maximale Länge 80 mm

Durchgangsrundschleifen bietet Ihnen Wähmer für Durchmesser von 1,5 bis 50 mm und Längen bis 1500 mm.

Bei der Vermischung von Produkten oder wenn bei Härtechargen Fremdteile vorhanden sind, übernehmen wir für Sie die Lohnsortierung auf Fremdteile mit Durchmessern von 1,5 bis 14 mm und einer Länge von 3 zu 100 mm.

Bei der Lohnmessung vermessen wir zylindrische Teile mit Durchmessern von 1,7 bis 24 mm und einer Länge von 9 zu 35 mm. So können Sie sich immer auf die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Teile verlassen, ohne selbst komplexes Mess-Equipment betreiben zu müssen.

Details

  • 100 Prozent optisch
  • Messgenauigkeiten bis zum µ-Bereich
  • Verwendete Messmaschinen: Mahr, Rundheitsmessgerät, Härteprüfgerät, Messmikroskop, Rauheitsmesssystem, Visisort, Lasermikrometer Z-Mike

Unsere automatisierte Wirbelstromprüfung stellt fest, ob Ihre Stifte gehärtet sind und arbeitet dabei zu 100 Prozent zerstörungsfrei.